Five Bay Area Counties received Paused Moderna Vaccine

Monday we got news that the Moderna Vaccine was put on pause due to more allergic reactions than normal.

Five counties here in the Bay Area actually received the particular Moderna Vaccine.

The counties are: San Francisco, Marin, Alameda, Santa Clara, and Contra Costa.

Get more details here via ABC.